Rudy Atwood Piano Arrangements Vol. 4

Rudy Atwood Piano Arrangements Vol. 4

Alma Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more


Volume 4 of a 5 book collection later compiled into 50 Golden Hymn Arrangements By Rudy Atwood.

Contains the following Hymns in Rudy's unique style:

Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy

Footprints of Jesus

I Am Thine, O Lord

Jesus Calls Us

Let the Lower Lights Be Burning

Rock of Ages

Send The Light

There's A Wideness In God's Mercy

When Morning Guilds The Skies

Yield Not To Temptation


Note: This book is permanently out of print, and is a used copy. There may be scuffs, labels, markings, writing, but we will discount for blemishes. These books often sell for upwards of $40 each plus shipping.